lunes, 24 de octubre de 2011

Where are the things in the room ? (unit.10)

  My favorite room is my room because I listen loud music, I have my computer, and it's very quiet for my to make my things. It's big and comfortable. There is a tv, a stereo, a bed, a wardrobe, curtains, a mirror, a computer,and more things.

On the room the computer and stereo are next to the wall, the drawers are between the bed and the wall, the bed is in the middle of the room, the tv is in front of the bed, the wardrobe is next to the tv. The conditioned air is in the wall next to the bed and the drawers, under the bed is my box of tools, behind the window are the curtains

Favorites room (unit. 10)

Unit.10 home sweet home

My Composition.
Hi, well ! I live in a house in Maracaibo . My house is big and confortable. There are twelve rooms - a living room, a dining room, a kitchen, three bathrooms and five bedrooms and a Laundry room. There are also a garage, Back yark, front and side yard. It’s very espacious.

Abgel's composition
He lives in a house in Maracaibo, it's big and spacious. He lives in a quiet neighborhood. His house has six rooms - a living room, a kitchen, three bedrooms and two bathrooms. There are also a front yard.

Unit. 9 My daily routine

On the morning I wake up then I get up and go to the bathroom to wash my teeth and take a shower then.. I go to my room, I look my clothes and I take a shirt,pants, sucks, and my shoes. I Take my notebook and I go walk to the stop, I take the bus, I arrive to the university then.. at the end of the class I go to my house, I take my lunch and then I take a shower. Later, I rest ! In the afternoon I make my homework, and then I take my dinner! 
finally in the night I watch t.v, and I go to sleep until the other day. 

martes, 27 de septiembre de 2011

Unit.8 holidays and celebrations nationals and internationals

Unit.8 holidays and celebrations

Hello my name is Roberth. My favorite month of the year is April, because it is the month of my birthday and my favorite day of teh week is friday because is weekend for my, for rest and go out. My favorite day to the year is my birthday and new year because I share with all my family and friends in my house or in the my grandmother. My birthday is on April 8th... I was born on maracaibo in the year 1992 and I have 19th year old.

sábado, 24 de septiembre de 2011

My activities of the week

7:00 a.m

8:00 p.m
Watchin t.v
1:00 p:m Lunching
    and watching t.v

7:00 p.m  
9:00  a.m 

4:00 pm
10:00 a.m
In my house doing things

5:00 p.m:
 I go to visit my grandmother
Morning free

4:00 p.m
I go to
playing pool
 Make homework.

7:00 p.m:
Visit  my

Go to mall,

Go house my grandmother.

I go on monday in the morning at 7:00 am to the university, and after on the night at 8:00 pm I watching t.v, on tuesday  at 1:00 pm I luching and watching t.v and at 7:00 pm  homework, on wenesday at 9:00 am I made varied activities, in the afternoon at 4:00 pm I have math class, on thursday I am in my house doing things and by afternoon at 5:00 pm I go to visit my grandmother, on friday I am free in the morning (sleeping), but at 4:00 pm i go to playing pool, on saturday at 10:00 am I made homework, at 7:00 pm I visit my girlfriend and on the sunday I go to mall or go the house my grandmother.